Thursday, September 30, 2010

3 Sick Debut Albums: BRUNO MARS, Magnetic Man & Waka Flocka Flame

3 debut albums leaked today by 3 completely different yet hyped artists.  We've got Bruno Mars: a chart-topping pop singer songwriter, Magnetic Man: A new trancestep/dubstep group made up of 3 DJ's, and Waka Flocka Flame: 1017 Brick Squad's own Southern rap/Crunk rapper.

Bruno Mars - Doo-Wops & Hooligans

Magnetic Man - Magnetic Man

Waka Flocka Flame - Flockaveli

No comments:

Post a Comment